Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes

Sermons (304)

More Than A Show
Matthew 9:27-34 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Compassionate Healer
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus And The Man With Devils
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why So Fearful?
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Praise God For Mothers
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom From The Spirit
1 Corinthians 2:1-13 (Part of the Pastor Matt Chilson series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peace
John 14:15-27 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pursuing Holiness
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the Pastor Matt Chilson series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parable Of The Sower
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Risen
Matthew 26:1-28:20 (Part of the Easter Sunday 2016 series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness and Redemption
Genesis 45:1-28 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Greater
Matthew 12:38-45 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Worry With Humility
1 Peter 5:5-8 (Part of the Worry & Anxiety series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rejecting Reality
Mark 3:29-35 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Look To Jesus
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Hebrews 12: 1-2 series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Much Love - Luke 7:36-50
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Kirkman on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He Helps
Philippians 4:6-9 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He Cares
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
True Freedom
Galatians 5:13-15 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing The Apostles
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be An Example
1 Timothy 4:12 (Part of the Pastor Kirkman series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Servant
Matthew 12:15-21 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Think About it
Matthew 12:1-14 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Equal With God
John 5:17-24 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Simple Reminder
1 Corinthians 13:1-7 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Power and Persecution
John 5:1-16 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Go And Learn
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
They Glorified God
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful
2 Timothy 2:1-13 (Part of the Pastor Matt Chilson series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion And Power
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Following For Real
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Authority On Display
Luke 4:31-37 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Rejecting Jesus
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Believe, Really Believe
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Compassionate Messiah
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Preeminence Of Christ
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Pastor Matt Chilson series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Proper Perspective
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Real Issue
John 3:1-10 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
He Knows
John 2:12-25 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Responding To Temptation
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
John Baptizes Jesus
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Infinite Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Pastor Matt Chilson series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Chilson on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
His Priority
Luke 2:40-52 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Me
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Mission For All
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Obedient
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Troubled Or Treasured
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Recognizing Reality
Luke 2:8-38 (Part of the Follow His Steps series).
Preached by Pastor Benjamin Kirkman on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Download and listen to the latest sermons here, or subscribe to our page on iTunes!